Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

i knew it was coming
Mon. 05.03.04 - 9:48 p.m.

Feeling: the lump in my throat
Listening: the loudest fan ever
Quote:

Remember that song, from a couple years ago, it had the line.. "Just one of them days?"

I'm feeling that right about now. pretty bad, too. But it's more like "just one of them weeks". To be REALLY honest, i don't expect it to get better. In fact, i know it won't. God i can't wait for this week to pass. Maybe it'll be better next week.

I hope so.

I hate it when i get like this.

I hate it because i don't like where my mind goes. The things that run through my head.

I hate it that i'm wishing there were somewhere i could go right now... far away from anything or anyone i know.

Far away to where no one could ever find me unless i wanted them to.

It's funny how in your weakest moments, the things you wish for the most.. are the things you run from.

 

previous   next