Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

happy thanksgivings are for wusses
Fri. 11.26.04 - 10:11 p.m.

Feeling: pissed
Listening: locked up - akon
Quote:

I love how i complicate my life.

blah. i'm tired and stressed. Adam's here for Thanksgiving and i'm trying really hard to just have fun and be normal friends.. but he just makes it so hard. I feel like he purposely does things to make my "place" be known.

Last night he slept on the couch. I slept in my room, where i spent a lot of time throwing up.

Today i took him around the city and despite the fact that i was freezing cold the entire day, not once did he offer his jacket or his hands or somewhere warm for us to go or drink.. until we were 5 minutes from home, then he threw his jacket around me.

Earlier, we were hanging out in the kitchen and i grabbed a camera and snapped a few pics of us.. only to discover later he was flipping the camera off in every one.

The whole thing just angers me.

We're supposed to go clubbing tonight. Do i really want to see him picking up chicks? not so much.

anyway, i have to go get ready.

 

previous   next