Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

sisterness
Thurs. 08.19.04 - 12:14 a.m.

Feeling: loved and inspired
Listening: squeaky chair - i can't sit still! argh.
Quote: We have a sisterness about us.. u know my secrets. I know yours. I call u my friend, but deep in my heart I call u my sister.

I just got home.. and while running through my usual routine of checking messages, emails and diary entries.. I came across this entry from Pohae's diary. She's always been one of my greatest friends.. ever since we met in high school.

I have to admit, i was a little somber when I got home.. but after reading that entry.. god, it was everything I needed. Not the whole raving part.. but just the simple fact that someone cared enough to think of me. To say a few kind words for my benefit.

I'm just completely speechless.

{thank you so much Pohae- I love you!}

 

previous   next