Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

same smell
Tues. 04.13.04 - 11:04 p.m.

Feeling: worn out
Listening: sirens in the distance
Quote:

My kid sister came online earlier to ask me for some help with college applications. She specifically wanted to get more info on UH-Hi|o. I went to their website and filled out the online form requesting to have information mailed to her.

In the process of doing so, hehe.. there was a question that asked what ethnicity you are. I realize this may be such a silly thing to those that aren't from Hawaii, and even those that are, but I LOVE how of the options they give (among them being Hawaiian, Japanese, Chinese, etc) there are seperate listings for Portuguese and Caucasian.

hehe does no one else but me thinks that ROCKS?! I kind of miss having that option on forms. hehe..



 

previous   next