Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

foggy
Wed. 04.14.04 - 5:22 a.m.

Feeling: defeated
Listening: roommate in the kitchen
Quote: blahh

I can't sleep. I think I got in maybe an hour last night. Probably less.

God i'm so aawjtkjrktaj'vm,fmbm,xzbawjkjrkwjtkwljljrkljtwjlkwjtkwrj
akjgwjrttjjwjjrw

blahhhhhhhhhhhhhh i cant think straight.

I know what i want but... yeah. I guess i'm still getting used to the idea that there are things in this world that no matter how much you want them, no matter how hard you work for them, they're simply unattainable.

Ever wanted something so bad it physically made you hurt?

I'm stressed out.

I'm stressed out, i'm worried, i'm hurting, and i think too much. I feel like San Francisco's fog has invaded my brain.

I sound super crazy right now but i simply don't give a damn anymore. I'm tired of crying. I'm tired of explaining. I'm tired of wanting things that i'll never have.

I'm tired.

 

previous   next