Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Pink Towels & Bed Wetting
Thurs. 04.15.04 - 11:01 a.m.

Feeling: haha i actually typed Thursday in this box. That should clue you in to where my head's at today.
Listening: savage garden
Quote:

A few thoughts to start off the day with.. (yes, i JUST got up).

1. Only a man who is EXTREMELY secure with himself and his sexuality can A. walk out of the bathroom with just a towel wrapped around his waist. B. walk out of the bathroom with just a PINK TOWEL wrapped around his waist. hehe..

2. I apparently drank a lot more than i realized last night. While i didn't wake up with a headache, nor did i get plastered, I DID have a dream about having to shishi so badly that I almost peed my pants. No, i'm not kidding and yes, i'm SURE i'm 23 and not five.

ummm.. that's all i got for now.

 

previous   next