Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The one where we go to a bar
Wed. 04.14.04 - 11:55 p.m.

Feeling: slight headache but WAY too excited to sleep
Listening: hard drive humming
Quote:

Tonight was awesome. The roomies and I went to a bar near 19th and Irvine. We hung out for a couple of hours and just LAUGHED our arses off.

I had so much fun. You name it, we talked about it. Some of the hardest laughs were the cracks at childbirth and the way girl-roomie drove. I learned two things tonight. 1. i can actually handle my liquor pretty well (if i do say so myself). and 2. you get a person drunk enough, and his accent WILL come out. STRONG. heh

So, M leaves for a conference in D.C. tomorrow morning. Girl-roomie has to wake up at 5 am to drive him to the airport. They have also made threats to wake me up with them. It is for this reason, and this reason alone, i'm goign to bed fully clothed tonight. heh.

Did i say i had an awesome night? I take that back. It was wicked awesome.

 

previous   next