Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

A Really Good List
Thurs. 07.15.04 - 11:58 p.m.

Feeling: wicked happy
Listening: pieces of me - ashlee simpson
Quote:

ok i'm just going to do my day list style because i'm WICKED TIRED, i have to get up in about 6 hours for work, yet i'm DYING to write an entry.. so i'll just have to write deets later. For now, a-la-list.

1. work in reception was wicked awesome tonight. like, yeah. awesome.

2. I"M SO HAPPY!

3. I went running today. well, mostly walking because i've gotten out of shape again. but seriously, about 2 miles. AROUND A LAKE! it was so pretty and my first time there!

4. I got sunburned. I'm sunburned.. and kinda excited about it as i haven't had sunburn since.. well, hawaii in october.

5. I've made a plan to go running just about every day.

6. I'm going to see The Notebook tomorrow night!!

7. My friend Emi came over last night and she ended up sleeping over. Hmm i need to write more about that actually. I'll get back to that later.

8. I'm still wicked sick. lol i sound absolutely horrible. i think it's been about 8 days now. Ohh! and i ran out of nyquil. yupyup- a whole bottle in two days. i'm an addict. =P

9. There's a very cute guy at work that i need to just FORGET ABOUT. heh.

10. I'm moving to Boston next year. I have a plan and everything! More on that later, too.

11. I found a semi-scrapbook store here in the city! AHH! so excited!

12. Did i mention how happy i am? I'm just... really loving life right now. I mean, of course there are things that could be better but you know, i just.. i just dont want to hold myself back from being happy anymore... and i just FEEL. AMAZING. amazing.

12. I just found out tonight a friend of mine is trying to set me up with her friend who just moved here from New Orleans. "I thought maybe you could uhh.. show him around the city." Then she shoved him on the phone with me. Again, more on that later.

13. I bought new sheets! and they're purple. so not me but seriously, they're cute and just so girly,i love them.

14. Ronny is seriously mad at me- he's not even making an attempt to fake smile anymore. hehe. it hurts me a little that someone is upset with me but i've just been at the point where i'm happy and if someone doesn't like me.. OH WELL. I'm trying not to care so much about what people think anymore. It's refreshing.

15. because things in fives are good. hmm.. what shall i end with..OH! i got called "beautiful" today. =)

That is all. (ooh and right at pi o'clock too.

sweet dreams y'all.

 

previous   next