Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

noisy bagel
Tues. 05.11.04 - 10:12 a.m.

Feeling: HAPPY!
Listening: Turnaround - Westlife
Quote: "The noise is greater then the nuts." -George Herbert

I ate a bagel this morning for breakfast. One of those bagels that has like EVERYTHING on it.

I like my bagels "loud." hehe

This got me to thinking though. I'm like that with most things; i like them busy. I like my pizza with everything too. But not with just food though. I love color. It's why i like scarves so much- you can have all this color and not look so (as M would say) "rahtahded."

Of course the one thing that's never good in excess is drama. But other than that... ain't nothin wrong with having things loud.

Leave it to me to get all philosophical by a damn bagel.

 

previous   next