Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Lessons in Self Defense
Mon. 05.10.04 - 10:01 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I had this funny (yet disturbing) conversation with Buddha (not that one, my friend) the other night. I had to work late and I didn't really get home until around midnight. My routine usually consists of catching the train to the station nearest my house then taking the bus to my neighborhood. Well on this particular night i must have waited 30 minutes for my bus to come; as it was so late and i was the only girl at the bus stop i decided to just take next bus that came along which would drop me off a few blocks from my house instead of on my actual street as the one i normally take.

As soon as I got off at the stop that was a few blocks away, I called him to keep me company on the phone during my walk home. After I got home, we had this conversation online (keep in mind he was totally kidding about the last few comments and it wasn't meant to be taken seriously):

Hamak0san: thanks for the company! hehehe
Buddha: np
Buddha: http://www.safetygearhq.com/
Hamak0san: haha what if i accidentally stun myself
Buddha: then u get up after 5-10 mins
Hamak0san: haha oh great
Buddha: actually ull be ok
Buddha: 1 stun doesnt do anything
Buddha: im sure u wouldnt actually hold it against u for 4-5 stuns by accident
Hamak0san: um
Hamak0san: you dont know me very well
Buddha: so sad
Hamak0san: LOL
Buddha: grab a taser then
Buddha: well if u scared of getting urself a stun gun or pep spray, theres always whistles
Hamak0san: hahahhahhaha
Hamak0san: whistle
Hamak0san: hahah

[later]

Hamak0san: seriously though.. the bus stop was creepy
Hamak0san: cuz people stare
Buddha: which stop
Buddha: market?
Hamak0san: no.. at balb0a
Buddha: wtf u doin at bal0oa
Hamak0san: i can't help it! that's where i take BART till!
Buddha: ohh yeah u bart
Hamak0san: yeah
Hamak0san: see what i mean though.. it's kinda scary there
Hamak0san: and it's not that lighted
Hamak0san: and being the ONLY girl there with i swear, about 15 guys
Hamak0san: it's a liiiiiittle unnerving
Buddha: stop taking showers
Buddha: makes u less appealing
Hamak0san: hahah you know, i was actually like.. "ok, dont have your hair down, put your hair up, make sure you throw on your jacket, even though it's hot." Etc.
Buddha: u need a swastika tattoo on ur neck too
Hamak0san: lmao
Hamak0san: nooo tattoos
Buddha: draw it on
Buddha: make it look real tho
Buddha: or ure just asking for it
Hamak0san: haha i dun think i could bend that way to accomplish that
Buddha: get one of ur jewish friends to draw it for u
Hamak0san: heh you know, that was SOOOOO wrong
Buddha: how is it wrong
Buddha: its for safety purposes
Buddha: im tellin u right now. they aint real friends if they dont care enough to swastika u up
Hamak0san: i might have to seriously rethink my friendship with you after that statement. hahah
Buddha: pls. i am not worried
Buddha: id draw one on ur forehead if i could

 

previous   next