Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Super Flu Strikes Again
Fri. 02.25.05 - 10:33 a.m.

Feeling: TIRED OF BEING SICK
Listening:
Quote:

Remember how i said i was getting better?

Well i lied.

My body has decided i would look much better with a million red spots all over it.

No, i don't think it's chicken pox. Highly likely that it's just hives (it itches like a mother at times, and others it's bearable). I took some benedryl but instead of helping, it appears to be spreading. yay.

I'm going to the doctor this afternoon. There goes part of my rent money.

WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH ME?! i can't get better.. i keep catching crap. argh. this visit to the doctor better damn well heal me because if i have to go another week feeling like arse i'm going to.. i dunno, throw a tantrum or something.

 

previous   next