Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

family time
Wed. 02.23.05 - 4:43 p.m.

Feeling: ecstatic
Listening: when it comes - tyler hilton
Quote:

After two weeks of hellish sickness, i'm starting to get better. My left ear's hurting a little still but *cue destiny's child music* I'M A SURVIVOR!

I'm also retarded. oh, and did i mention in a good mood? looky what i did today!




I got to see my sister!! I havent' seen her in a year and a half before today. She, her husband and my nephew went to florida to visit in-laws and their layover back to hawaii was here in SF so i went to the airport and spent some time with them. My nephew is HUGE. The last time i saw him he was 3 months old. He was really shy at first but after a while he started warming up. Ugh, he's so cute.. i think he stole my heart. I'll have more pics later but those are the only ones i took with my digi cam.. the rest i took with APS film so i need to get that processed asap.

Did i mention how happy i am right now? =)



 

previous   next