Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Friday Five
Fri. 04.23.04 - 6:49 p.m.

Feeling: aight
Listening: Don't Wanna Think About You - Simple Plan
Quote:

1. As a child, who was your favorite superhero/heroine? Why?

Superman. Duh, cuz the boy rocks.

2. What was one thing you always wanted as a child but never got?

Hmm.. anything I ever wanted as a child I ended up getting for myself when I got older. It wasn�t big stuff though. hehe and all that�s coming to my mind right now is clothes. I remember my best friend had tank tops that she used to wear all the time. I had them too, but I think I had maybe 2 whereas she had like 20.. in every color imaginable. When I was 19 I worked for a clothing store that carried them one summer. I bought about 10 of �em- in every color they had. =)

3. What's the furthest from home you've been?

New York (I�m from Hawaii)

4. What's one thing you've always wanted to learn but haven't yet?

Gosh there are so many things. An instrument, another language (besides Japanese � which I�m not even fluent in as it is), martial arts.. I could go on.

5. What are your plans for the weekend?

Saturday- ABSOLUTELY NOTHING (maybe I'll go running). Hmm.. maybe i'll go check out that Hawaiian drive-inn i found. something to think about.

Sunday- WORK! Wow it feels weird to say that.



 

previous   next