Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The day has come
Mon. 04.19.04 - 3:10 p.m.

Feeling: WICKED AWESOME!
Listening: My Sacrifice - Creed
Quote: "There is no great achievement that is not the result of patient working and waiting." -J.G. Holland

My day..

When girl-roomie left on Saturday, she left the front door unlocked. I didn't notice this until I went to leave the house this morning. I've been in this house for TWO DAYS while the front door was completely unlocked. We ALWAYS leave it locked so that you can open the door and it'll still be locked. It never occured to me that she would have unlocked it and left it that way. argh. Tthat kinda pisses me off a little. blah. I supposed I should have checked it anyway. It's a good thing I've been locking my bedroom door.

Remember i was ranting about how i usually only get hit on by guys over 30? I got gawked at by two teenagers on Muni this afternoon. *sigh* I just can't win.

oh and um, i found a job. I start tomorrow.

 

previous   next