Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

attack of the killer cramps
Sat. 07.03.04 - 11:11 a.m.

Feeling: sore is one word i could use..
Listening: nothing
Quote:

I called in sick today. I couldn't sleep last night. Partly because my head was just a jumble but by the time i laid down around 2:30, it didn't take long for my cramps to start up.

Massive cramps.

Cramps that I haven't had in a VERY long time. I tried to ignore them but by the time 8am hit (I was supposed to start at 9) and they were still there, i was nauseous.. i knew there was no way i'd be able to go to work.

I just woke up, which i guess means i was somehow able to fall asleep. I can't even remember. My phone has three missed calls and i didn't even hear it (my phone is LOUD). My cramps are a little better; i don't have the urge to curl into a ball and cry. I just feel hot though- but my body's cold. I hate that. Does that make sense?

My head hurts.

 

previous   next