Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

I AM THE CHESSMASTER! (Chessmistress? whatever. Either way, I ROCK YO!)
Sat. 04.24.04 - 9:33 p.m.

Feeling: blissful
Listening: Music from M's room
Quote: Happiness is like a butterfly..chase it, and it eludes you. Turn your attention.. It comes and sits softly on your shoulder.

I did absolutely NOTHING today. And it was gooooood. mmmm... i'm so happy.

*contented sigh*

I laid in bed until about 10:30am. I didn't take a shower until 1pm. As soon as i was done, i dashed back into my room and stayed there until 5 when i felt a breeze coming from under my door. I opened it to check out where it was coming from; M had left the front door open to let the air in- it was BEAUTIFUL outside. hehe I got a "nice to see you're still alive" out of him and confirmed that he INDEED HAS eaten the entire box of chocolate macadamia nuts since yesterday afternoon. I hate men. seriously. WHERE does the fat go?

I suspect it's in his toes.

So anyway.. I lie. I DID work on a scrap layout for a class i'm doing in May but i'm not done. OH!! and i also FINALLY won at Chess. wicked.

I work tomorrow and even though i'm scared.. i'm not going to think about it. Tomorrow night is Alias, I have amazing people in my life, I live in San Francisco.. and i have a job. As an added bonus I have on leopard print undies.

Life doesn't get better than this.

 

previous   next