Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

because every bathroom needs them
Tues. 07.06.04 - 12:31 p.m.

Feeling: in the bestest mood ever!
Listening: take my breath away - jessica simpson
Quote:

So the new roommate.

I haven't really had a problem with her.... mostly because i haven't seen her. We've had different schedules this week and really the only time i've seen her is when she stopped by with her BF on saturday to get some clothes before heading back to his place to sleepover in preparation for the BBQ.

Today is her first day off and at HOME since she moved in.

I woke up to find a basket of crap on the bathroom counter. Now, we each have a drawer in the bathroom. Monkey and I never leave anything on the bathroom counter except for a bottle of soap. I occasionally leave my iron there but i try not to as i'm sure it bugs the crap out of him.

However... this basket.. haha i'm hoping she leaves it there because i want to see the look on M's face when he gets home.

It's just the hugest basket ever! filled with... STUFF. brushes, makeup, curling irons.. crap like that. Hey, i'm a girl, i have makeup, i straighten my hair... but i don't act like a princess about it and just claim half the countertop! and it gets even better. There are um.. ceramic cats.

Yeah you heard me. Ceramic. Animals.

Figurines.

of cats.

God i can't wait till M gets back. Two more days!

 

previous   next