Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Math is Gooood
Sun. 04.18.04 - 10:30 a.m.

Feeling: COLD!
Listening: All Falls Down - Kanye West feat. Syleena Johnson
Quote:

It seems I�m rubbing off on some people..

Rho: them boston guys
Rho: ya know
hamak0san: rotflmao
Rho: wicked and all that
hamak0san: hehe this is where i say "no comment"

Ooh that reminds me! hehehhe.. I'm gonna get so much flak for this, but look what I came across while walking around downtown:



You know, I�d buy it just to make fun of the Boston comments I�ve been subjected to lately. heh. whatever.

Anyhow, the store that carries it actually has quite a few shirts referencing other cities, so check it out. The Idaho and Denver ones are pretty funny.

Alrighty, that�s all the Boston stuff I got for today.

Wait, no it's not. As I was writing this, I needed to do a search to find the entry referencing the �fetish� conversation. In doing so, I found that Boston has been mentioned on 11 (12 including this one) separate occasions in this diary. I have 717 entries (damn I write a lot).

12/717 = 0.0167 * 100 = 1.67%


1.67%! That�s less than TWO PERCENT!

So you see, by simple mathematical calculation one could plainly see that I don�t have an obsession with Boston after all.

Really I don't.

 

previous   next