Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

the numbers game
Fri. 03.26.04 - 2:17 p.m.

Feeling: goofy
Listening: this love - maroon5
Quote: "Imagination is more important than knowledge." -Albert Einstein

Want to know how weird i am?

I was kicking back earlier and for whatever reason, started to think about where i'd be in a few years. Somehow during this time i also started to think about my favorite number (3) and how it's cool that i was born on the third day of june. Because, well, obviously, that's the number 3. But this is where i started to get weird. I realized that June is the 6th month. The number 6 can be divided by 3 two times. Keep in mind that 3 (the DAY of my birth) can be divided by 3, once.

2 + 1 = 3

(i know, i'm a dork)

(this is where it got even worse)

I then started to think that hey, the number 9 is pretty cool too, because if you divide it by 3.. you get 3.

So now i'm convinced that 06-03-09 is going to be a good day for me.

Anyone got the number for a good therapist?

(and wouldn't it be ironic if that number had a 3 in it?)

 

previous   next