Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

California Dreamin'
Sat. 03.20.04 - 12:02 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I've been having some really WEIRD dreams lately.

Last week i had a dream that John was a famous singer (no i was NOT his groupie).

Couple days ago i had a dream that my roommate came in my room and wanted to wash my sheets. I tried to tell him no but he wouldn't listen and he took them anyway.

I also had a dream a few days ago that for some odd reason, my job (imaginary job i suppose) was sending me to live in Florida. What that job was, your guess is as good as mine. All i remember is saying "but i dun wanna go to Florida!" (in a 5-yo voice).

Last night, i was TOTALLY talking in my sleep. I can't remember about what but i think i was dreaming i was on the phone with someone and had a seriously long and drawn-out conversation.

I need help.

 

previous   next