Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Miss Understood
Sat. 02.14.04 - 9:23 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Lately i've been feeling like i just don't get people.

I don't understand what they're trying to say.

I take things the wrong way.

I leave the conversation feeling foolish.

Right now, a few of my friendships are in a weird place.. and i don't know what to say or do about it.

umm.. yeah.

I just can't seem to relate to anyone lately. It's SO frustrating because conversation is so important to me.. and i think i'm relatively good at it. It's how i relate to people.. i think i'm the kind of person that can have a conversation with just about anyone. To feel like i do right now, to not be able to understand anyone, especially my FRIENDS, to take things the wrong way, misunderstand them.. to be left feeling like i just want to walk away from it all and not utter another word.. it's just...

Ugh.

I hope my head gets fixed soon.

 

previous   next