Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Lather, Rinse, Repeat
Fri. 02.13.04 - 12:16 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

hehe.. how bad is this? So i started thinking about how i need to wash my hair this weekend, but realized now i can't because if i washed it Sat. night, it would be like i was getting ready for a date the next day, WHICH I'M SO NOT. hehe so no hair washing till Sun. night. but then that just got me to thinking about what i would wear. Because normally i'd wear a dress or something, but now i have to dress down as much as possible. hehe.. ok i'm a dork and i have WAY TOO MUCH time on my hands to be thinkin about stuff like this.

James: so what are you going to wear on the date?
James: hehe
hamakosan: dude! i'm wearing jeans, a t-shirt and i'm not going to wash my hair
hamakosan: and it's nto a date!
hamakosan: lol
James: some guys like that
James: i do
James: if i was him i would think that you want me
hamakosan: haha oh fudge

 

previous   next