Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The Dorkiest Dork in Dorksville
Fri. 02.13.04 - 2:12 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Sometimes i wish i came with a censor.

I am SUCH a dork! ugh. i say the DORKIEST things sometimes all the time. Most of my friends (yes i DO have friends despite the fact that i am a dork) have come to accept this, and even appreciate it. Because let's face it, they're dorks too.

Normally i think dorks are cool, but in my case.. i think i'm just a dorky dork.

fudge i hope i didn't weird out my new roommate.

UGH I'M SUCH A DORK!

Like i said, while most of my friends are down with the dorkster in me.. not everyone shares this opinion. Sometimes i feel like people are looking at me with a "what the hell's wrong with her?" look on their face.

 

previous   next