Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Don't Stop Dancing
Thurs. 02.12.04 - 1:11 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

At times life is wicked

and I just can�t see the light

A silver lining sometimes isn�t enough

To make some wrongs seem right

Whatever life brings

I�ve been through everything

And now I�m on my knees again

But I know I must go on

Although I hurt I must be strong

Because inside I know that many

feel this way

At times life�s unfair and you know

it�s plain to see

Hey God I know I�m just a dot in

this world

Have you forgot about me?

Whatever life brings

I�ve been through everything

And now I�m on my knees again

But I know I must go on

Although I hurt I must be strong

Because inside I know that many

feel this way

Am I hiding in the shadows?

Forget the pain and forget the sorrows

But I know I must go on

Although I hurt I must be strong

- Creed



 

previous   next