Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The Medicine Cabinet
Wed. 02.11.04 - 10:41 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

So they say you can learn a lot about a person from their medicine cabinet.

I'm cleaning out mine tonight. Here are my thoughts:

I have way too much goddamn lotion. I actually kept pulling bottles outta the cabinet and i couldn't believe it. So i counted them. SEVENTEEN! and that's just the ones i decided to keep. In my defense though, some of those were given to me. By some, i mean two.

I found a tube of neosporin, and although i've been throwing just about all the medicines away, i actually thought to myself "ooh i should keep this cuz i KNOW i'll be needing it." dammit i'm so accident-prone, it's ridiculous.

Someone gave me this bar of soap that's pineapple scented or something. It actually says on it 'natural vegetable glycerin soap' and there's chunks of stuff in it that look like they could be real chunks of pineapple. what's funny is i think when i got it (a year ago) it was yellow. It's now green in color. umm. hehe what's even funnier is upon closer examination, the label says "soap and candle" now uh, maybe that just means that their company MAKES soaps AND candles.. but hehe.. seriously, this thing DOES look like it could be a candle. i don't know what to say about that...

Anyone want a brand new/unused bottle of Cool Water? hehe

 

previous   next