Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Two Points For Me! (and an e-mail from home)
Mon. 02.09.04 - 4:05 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

GOD I LOVE MY FRIENDS! hehe and i'm going to just ignore the damn implication regarding the throwing up the other day. *IGNORING* but that's ok cuz she's crazy, funny as hell and always makes me laugh.

..and i love it when i'm reminded of exactly where i'm from. cuz i'm damn proud of it. =)

From : Pohae
Sent : Monday, February 9, 2004 03:40 PM
To : [email protected]
Subject : two points for you.


Hello my dear.....

some rambling thoughts for you...

* two pats on the back for your new place.
* two more pats for you for your "new job" - *fingers crossed* (sending you some "get new job" vibes).
* Uterus jumping, throwing up....could there be alittle one in the picture? if there is, you'll be okay no matter what...if there isn't a little one in the picture you'll still be okay no matter what.
* So...here's a little pep talk for you dear....please remember where your roots are....That's right baby - Hawaii - more specifically Hamakua... and the girls that come from there don't take shit. If Dan-Yo is still around and you don't want him to be just remember to be nice and kill him with kindness - LITERALLY. Please wear a big smile when you whack him upside his head with a frying pan while he's sleeping...

Okay, I think I got rid of my thoughts about your life, you may now carry on
with your normal activities...

TTFN!!

P. S. - By the Way did I tell you that Shawn and I stopped smoking in December? Yeah Baby, Smoke free for a couple of months now and guess what - I STILL AIN'T GOT NO MONEY.....everyone says, "As soon as you quit, you'll be savings so much money!!" all I got to say to that is "NOT"

Okay, NOW you may resume normal activity...

 

previous   next