Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

They're NOT Related!
Mon. 02.09.04 - 4:31 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

hehe damn her for making that comment! I actually ran a search through my archives to see how far apart those days were (the throwing up and the uterus flipping). ONE DAY! blahh

You know, that night i was sick.. i actually had the same thought she did, that what if that happened. It made me think REALLY hard about the stupid choices i've made lately. If something like that DID happen.. as much as i embrace motherhood, I don't know what i'd do. I mean, when that time comes, i'd want to share it with someone who i truly love and care about. A child deserves as much. blahh anyways, i don't wanna think about it.

IT'S NOT GONNA HAPPEN, so whatever.

 

previous   next