Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Speaking of which..
Mon. 02.09.04 - 2:15 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

weirdest thing.

So i'm having lunch with Thai, telling her about my new place that i'm gonna be moving into.. when i start telling her how now i'm gonna have to find a job in the city.. when my cell rings.

It's this place that came across my resume, i talked to the girl last week and now she wants me to come in for an interview on Wed.

I'm excited in that, i feel like maybe i don't have to stress so much about finding a job (knock on wood) although i'm not too sure abut this job.. it's in Fremont which means it would make gettig to work a little tricky and i'd have to wake up like 3 hours earlier in order to get to work on time.

But whatever, we'll see.

It's just interesting how my life always works out this way.. cuz it ALWAYS does. Knowing this doesn't ever prevent me from worrying though. heh

P.S. I promise i'll tell you all about the new place later tonight.

ciao.

 

previous   next