Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The Poster Child for Abstinence
Mon. 02.09.04 - 5:36 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

The Freakin' Nut! heheh

From : Pohae
Sent : Monday, February 9, 2004 05:40 PM
To : [email protected]
Subject : who's related? HAHAHAHAHA


Okay, I just read your latest entries and I just have to say HAHAHAHAHA. You are just too funny. Okay - so here's more thoughts for you....

* Impending motherhood makes/gives you: fat, stretch marks, mood swings, gray hair, hormonal problems, fat, bloated, did I mentioned fat?, some may ahve back pains, bladder problems, sore boobs, and oh yeah FAT. Sure I didn't mention FAT before this? (Can you tell I'm still having problems?)

* I guess you get the good stuff too, like your own kid, but hey .......c'mon, YOU GET FAT.... some people just shrink back down, but some do not, no matter how much you try and work out or diet or starve or anything..., but yeah you got yourself a brand new kid...

* Did I mention about how you will NEVER get to sleep for the next 18 years? First it's bcause they cry, then they whine, then they cry, then they scream, and then whine, and that's just when they get to high school....it's actually not that bad when they are just born...

* Oh well....it's actually not as bad as I make it seem....Wow, after reading this, I think I just qualified myself to be the poster child for abstenance......HAHAHA

Okay, I should actually do some work today...

BTW - Where's the new place? Hurry and do your entry so I know...

 

previous   next