Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The One Where I Just Don't Feel Well
Sat. 02.07.04 - 11:32 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

My back is KILLING ME. ugh.

It's so unbelievably sore, it hurts to just breath. I think i pulled something.

I also think that the whole left side of my body is a traitorous piece of suck.

My left knee has been acting up for well over a week now.

On top of that, i spent the latter part of my evening last night on my bathroom floor... puking my guts out. blech. I started feeling queasy when i was talking to John on the phone for a bit after i got home. After I hung up with him, it was around midnight and I just continued to feel worse. Ugh. I tried to ignore it for a bit, but finally had no choice but to give in and run to the bathroom. blahh

This morning, i feel alright.. but i think i might be coming down with something. ehhh i hope not.



 

previous   next