Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Say Cheese!
Sat. 02.07.04 - 12:04 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

hehe i probably shouldn't put this in here, but for some reason it just came to my mind and it's kinda funny as hell in a way so i want to remember it even though it's something that i'd prefer to erase from my brain.

hehe.. so like, the last time i was stupid and weak and agreed to mess around with the ex.. in the heat of the moment he looks at me and goes "hey, wanna take pictures?"

umm yeah.. i realize i probably should have stopped right then and there but i'm a dumbarse and love doing things that only serve to screw me up even more.

DO I WANT TO TAKE PICTURES?! How effing dumb would i have to be?

Though i guess if we're judging by my actions..

 

previous   next