Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Survey: The Last Time..
Fri. 02.06.04 - 10:30 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Too much on my mind that i don't want to talk about, so here's a no-brainer entry.

Last Car Ride \ up to the city to check out a room in North Beach

Last Time You Cried \ Superbowl Sunday though for an entirely different reason than the rest of the world, probably.

Last Movie You Saw \ umm.. about 15 mins of Godfather. Before that, The Station Agent

Last Movie You Rented \ ugh it was SO long ago.. about 4 months, so I can�t remember

Last Book You Read \ Midnight for Charlie Bone. hehhee

Last Words You Said \ I wouldn�t Lie! (to Jim on Aim)

Last Curse Word Used \ damnit

Last Time You Laughed \ hehe just now, while talking to Jim (he�s making fun of scrapbookers)

Last Phone Call \ last night, for some apartment thingy

Last CD You Played \ My pirate mix. hehe

Last Song You Listened To \ Someday by Nickelback

Last Time You Were Annoyed \ last night, by the ex

Last IM \ just now, with Jim

Last Dream \ hehe.. I was on the highway, and this car was in front of me. In that car, a little girl (about 7) was in the back seat, facing my car.. all of a sudden she flipped me off. Yeah apparently I�m such an arse in my dreams I warrant being flipped off by cute little children. blahh

Last Nightmare \ falling

Last Weird Encounter \ I can�t remember, despite the fact that it happens on a daily basis. I�m a weirdo magnet.

Last Person You Hugged \ Matteo, the other day.

Last Person You Yelled At \ the ex, on Sunday.. though I don�t really yell, so it was more like angry talking. lol if that makes sense.

Last Time You Wore A Skirt \ Wednesday, on my apartment hunt

Last Time You Were Evil \ umm I don�t think I ever am, hmm..

Last Time You Were Sarcastic \ I�m ALWAYS sarcastic. Well, if I know the person well enough. hehe so to answer the question, with Jim.

Last Time You Argued With Your Parents \ haven�t talked to them in a few weeks, but I never fight with them anyhow. Hehe I just shut up and let them lecture.

Last Time You Wished Upon A Star \ Sunday

Last Time You Played Truth or Dare \ ooh ooh i wanna do that! find me a cute guy to play it with. wait, that wasn't your question, though i'm sure that answered it anyhow. crap.

Last Time You Spent Quality Time Alone \ EVERY DAY. Err that�s sort of a lie. I�m always busy doing something. But once the ex is gone, I PLAN for it to be every day. hehe



 

previous   next