Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Bye for Now
Tues. 01.06.04 - 10:59 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

ugh dammit. you know what? CONGRATULATIONS! You succeeded! I tried SO hard to walk away from this nicely. To make this as easy as possible. To have us be friends.. but no, you didn't want to go down without a fight. You were only happy when you made me miserable. I can't take it any more. So yes, congratulations. You succeeded in making me hate you. Asshole.

I feel really dizzy. There's so much i have to tell you but i can't.. i'm too drained to type the words.

Basically, he wants me out.. so i'm going to try to get all my stuff outta here as quick as i can.. i think it'll take me till friday though. I don't know when i'm leaving, so i don't know when i'll be able to update this next..



 

previous   next