Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Hail to the Queen!
Fri. 12.26.03 - 10:07 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Guess what happened to me today?!

No, guess again!

Give up? Ok fine, i'll tell you. My friend and I went out to lunch and on the drive there it started to rain. but not like drizzle rain.. like big heavy scattered drops of rain.. and as we kept driving they just got louder and thicker. I kept commenting on how different it was, unlike any rain i had seen before. As they hit against the windshield, i was kind of in awe... until we kept going.. and i realized.. it wasn't rain.


IT WAS HAIL!

You have to understand i've never seen hail before. It was such a cool experience! and in true child-like fashion, I stuck my hand out the window, letting the drops fall into my hand and slip through my fingers.. it was wicked awesome!



 

previous   next