Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Winter Webcam
Fri. 12.26.03 - 2:22 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

OMG I'm SO Happy!

I got the bestest present today! It all started when I got this message from my sister:

808: mom said "what u dunno how for call for christmas?"
Hamakosan: lol i was gonna call today
808: lol
808: she said today's not christmas

seriously.. i need to start calling and returning phone calls. hehe.. but anywyas, my mom cracks me up.. After i got that message from my sister, my mom sends me another message ordering me to get onto yahoo.. when i tell her i'm connected, i immediately get this invitation to view her webcam. HER WEBCAM?! haha.. seriously, she's more hooked up than me. what the hell.. lol

Long story short, I got to chat with her and my sisters as well as see them all on camera.. and my little nephew. ugh he's so adorable! Take a look..



 

previous   next