Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

A Wonderin'...
Sun. 11.25.01 - 2:01 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Things I'm wondering if anyone else has wondered about:

1. Know that commercial where Santa Claus has hemorrhoids... WHO would come up with something like that? That's just wrong in my opinion.

2. Has anyone else been obsessed with watching Christmas movies on television? I must have seen 10 - 15 since Thanksgiving.

3. Why was Jo not on The Facts of Life Reunion show?? It makes her look bad. BTW, call me weird, but I loved The Facts of Life growing up. HOWEVER this reunion show SUCKED.

4. Speaking of Tootie, has anyone seen the commercial for the new show that she's going to be acting in? Someone needs to tell her that blonde hair has got to go.

That is all.

 

previous   next