Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The PLANE Truth.
Wed. 8.08.01 - 1:21 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I am SO happy right now! Talk about an emotional roller coaster within the past 48 hours. blahh

What changed? He just called me from the airport in Boston to say hi and let me know that he misses me and was excited to come home. *sigh* EXACTLY what I was longing to hear ever since he left! I guess I felt like he just didn't miss me.. and it made me scared because I thought that for sure, our relationship didn't stand a chance. I mean, if he couldn't miss me from hundreds of miles away, then he must not care like he used to right? I love him so much, and I guess I'm scared.. But I need to realize that maybe my fears are inhibiting my judgement.

I can't wait till my hunny bunny is home!!

XOXO

 

previous   next