Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

blahh
Wed. 8.08.01 - 12:14 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

UGH! why are men so friggin self absorbed sometimes? It makes me so.. upset! I think it's bs how two people that are interested in each other are so loving and caring at first, and then when they become comfortable they start taking each other for granted. It makes me so resentful, that I just want to ignore him, you know? Maybe if he got a taste of his own medicine, then he'd realize that it sucks being treated like that. I never can make him see though. Why do I still get tossed aside? Why do I still feel neglected and sad? Why do I end up regretting calling to say "I love you and I miss you."

It shouldn't be that way. I mean.. I put my heart out there.. hell, he has it in the palm of his hand and I feel like it's just being tossed aside like the flavor of the week.. I love him so much. I can't believe I opened myself up this much to someone.. and for what?

 

previous   next