Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Soap Diva
Fri. 8.03.01 - 11:12 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I took a mental health break from work today. Boy do I need it! This week has been stressful, to say the least. There are a lot of things going on back home, and I feel so helpless! I'm hundreds of miles away and there's nothing I can do. I thought about flying back next weekend or so, but my mom and aunty don't seem to think it's a good idea. They suggested that I go back after everthing has blown over. My family is falling apart and there's nothing I can do. Truthfully though, I want to go and yet at the same time, I don't. I miss my grandma so much. I wish she were here.

Blah. On a lighter note, Pam started her own diary a few days ago. Before you visit though, ask yourself- Do I really want to venture into the mind of the Pamamonster? If your answer is yes, click here.

Well, I'm hungry and I need to catch up on my soaps. I wonder what Stefano is up to these days.. =)

Curiously,
hammy

 

previous   next