Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Can't we get anything for under a buck anymore??
Thurs. 07.26.01 - 1:15 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

UGH. Time for a siesta. Note to self: Do NOT attempt to eat a whole club sandwich. Your tummy is just not that big. yet.

Okay, so i'd like to file a complaint. Yeah, against the cafeteria. Man they'll charge an arm and a leg for anything! Example? One morning I bought an egg and toast. THAT'S IT. NOTHING ELSE. Just an EGG and 2 slices of bread! That cost me $5. I'll bet they charged me for electricity for the toaster and butter for the bread and the oil used to fry my egg!

But I digress.

Tonight is the ULTIMATE Friends night. Yay! First, there are TWO episodes of Friends on UPN. Back to Back. That's a full hour of friends! THEN! There's the most recent episode of Friends on NBC. Thursdays have now become my favorite day of the week. If you've missed an episode, I URGE you to check out this site. I'm having a hard time dealing with my anticipation for the season premier in September. I think Rachel is having Ross's baby. But i'll bet that she's not going to tell him at first. I bet! I bet!

There is one drawback to Thursdays though.. it's WWF and i'm gonna have a hard time convincing Y that we should watch Friends re-runs instead of new episodes of WWF. Maybe I can convince him that they moved the show to Fridays?

Not so innocently,
Hamako

 

previous   next