Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Hello Diaryland!
Wed. 7.25.01 - 4:40 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Woohoo! I Finally figured this thingymajigger out. Go me. So I'm at work right now and the phones are NOT ringing and there's absolutely NO e-mail coming through which I should be happy about but I just WISH that there were some other type of noise to drown out the RACKET coming from a nearby cubicle. Like, DUDE! and it's Mariah Carey's "Loverboy" so it ain't even good racket. blahh.

Wow! I haven't done a journal entry in a LONG time and I reckon I miss it. I miss having a website to maintain. And let me tell you- DSL companies suck! and so not in a good way! at least from my experience. But alas, the torment is over now, and we should be getting DSL again soon, like next week actually. And! to celebrate, I bought www.hamak0san.com Happy Happy Joy Joy!

:::does the happy dance:::


Well, i'm outtie. time to beat the Bay Area Traffic!

Smooches & Aloha!
H@m@ko

 

previous   next