Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Can't we all just get along?
Sun. 11.12.00 - All the live long day!

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:


two entries for the price of one:

*2:50 p.m.*

So I've just discovered that HB has a Ralph Lauren Pillow. While I sleep on some cheap immitation K-mart brand! How could we live together for a year and I not know this until now? I feel cheated somehow. And for those of you wondering, YES I do wash the pillowcases on a regular basis.. i just never thought to check the tag.

blahh today is Sunday. I don't wanna go to work tomorrow. I hate my job. People are racist there. Even my boss. I want to QUIT. I think I'm gonna start sending out my resume this week. I can't work around those people there anymore. I feel so two-faced. I have to remain professional and be nice to everyone when I think that they're all selfish, immature, prejudiced and IGNORANT. ugh. This is so hard for me, especially since I'm from Hawaii and people there are SO racially and culturally mixed. Makes me wonder if everyone here is like this.. But i guess that would be ignorant of me to believe such a stereotype also. SO I won't give up faith just yet. . .


*9:47 p.m.*

LOL.. I just had to share this... Yet another quote from Governor George W. Bush.

"It is clear our nation is reliant upon big foreign oil. More and more of our imports come from overseas."� Beaverton, Ore., Sep. 25, 2000



 

previous   next