Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

The Truth
Wed. 11.08.00 - 1:22 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

you know, i think i'm gonna start wearing a shirt that says "DON'T COME NEAR ME IF YOU SMOKE"

It really SUCKS for the people who choose not to smoke. I mean, dammit! If I wanted to smoke, I would. You don't see me smoking, so duh that means I don't want to DIE A HORRIBLE DEATH and I ESPECIALLY don't want to be breathing that toxic crap into my lungs, THUS don't come near me even smelling of it.

Do you know how many times a day I am forced to breathe in cigarette smoke? If it's not because someone opened the front door of the office and people are standing right outside the door and smoking, it's because someone who just smoked came in and used my phone and left the smell all over it. OR after they come in, they start talking to me and I can smell it all over them and I breathe it in!

You should know that i'm really sensitive to it and i get a headache as soon as I sense the smell of it. I don't even have asthma! SO I can only IMAGINE how this must bother people who do.

It especially peeves me when i'm standing in line for something and people think that they can just light up right there. Like what the hell?! absolutely positively selfish beyond words. blahhh...

but i digress.

Check this out while I'm gone



 

previous   next