Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Aloha O'e
Tues. 12.06.00 - Afternoonish

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

Good bye Hawaii!

I almost cried at the airport! It's funny because the first night I was going crazy wishing I was back home in cali. And so although I was excited about returning, I really truly felt sad that I was leaving Hawaii. I regretted having to leave my family and friends behind. I feel really guilty for that, even though I know that there are so many better opportunities for me here. I felt like I just didn't have enough time to do everything, even though I was there for two weeks. And so I have composed this list-

Things I Wish I Had Done While In Hawaii:

1. gone to the beach (yes, for all you non-believers- I went to Hawaii and didn't even go to the beach!)

2. spent more time with my friends. (i'm sorry desha and mel)

3. go out with Rob. (it's all Desha's fault)

4. gone to the video store and illegally copied all their Rainbow Brite, Strawberry Shortcake, He-Man, and Care Bears videos.

5. brought back more food with me!

6. left my grandma flowers.

7. said goodbye. (i didn't say goodbye to a LOT of people. In fact, there are some people that didn't even know I visited! If you are one of these people, I ask that you disregard any and all journal entries stating my presence anywhere near or in the state of Hawaii.)



 

previous   next