Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Charlie's Angel Wannabe
Sun. 11.05.00 - 11:12 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I SO wanna be a Charlie's Angel. They kick butt! There was this Charlie's Angels Marathon one weekend recently and all I did was stay home all weekend long and watch it on tv.

I also went and watched the new Charlie's Angels movie this weekend. I thought it was cool, but maybe it's just because i'm so obsessed with it right now? hehe.. if I would have to be Honest, I guess I would give it 4 out of 5 stars.

While browsing around the web for neat Charlie's Angels pix, I came across the Auction site for Props that were used in the film.. Now, if you've seen the movie, you'll see why this is SO funny.. LMAO

Now go check out the movie! =)



 

previous   next