Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

worn out
Sat. 04.10.04 - 12:22 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening:
Quote:

I hate feeling lonely. I have more thoughts on this, but i think i'm at the point where... i'm done. i don't want to talk anymore. i don't want to think anymore. i'm just TIRED.

i'm tired of feeling lonely.

i'm tired of literally being alone. everyone i know lives in some other city.

i'm tired of...

i'm tired of listing things i'm tired of.

i spent half of my day in bed. under the covers. pretending that nothing else existed or mattered.

much of the other half of my day was spent being sick. literally. the thing is, it started even before i ate some bad food (yes, again). when girl-roomie got home from work today, she took one look at me and said.. are you ok? you do NOT look well.

i dont feel well.

inside and out.

i'm in one of those moods where all i want to do is, curl up under my covers and cry.

and you know what? that just makes me hate myself. because i dont want to cry. i dont want to feel sorry for myself. but yet i do. and i feel even sorrier that i'm wishing someone, anyone, would just care enough to.. i dont know. maybe i simply just want someone to care. but no one ever does.

i hate how i make myself miserable.

 

previous   next