Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

Whatever.
Mon. 05.10.04 - 10:41 a.m.

Feeling: slightly aggravated
Listening: If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys
Quote: The secret of patience is doing something else in the meantime. -Spanish Proverb

So my mom wants to start selling some Hawaiian things she's made, online. Apparently i'm supposed to design the site (read: have the entire online store up and running including take pictures - FROM HUNDREDS OF MILES AWAY). I guess my ex (Y) and mom have been chatting a lot. whatever. He actually registered the domain for her and everything so i figured she decided to have him take over it all seeing as how he's her new favorite child.

again, whatever.

So yes, i was supposed to help her with getting this site up but i told her i'd need pictures. I DON'T EVEN REALLY KNOW WHAT SHE'S SELLING. Nor do i know how to put together an online store. I'd have to do a lot of reading and crap. Yes, i'm off this week until Thursday but i have a heapload of stuff to get done.. when am i going to find time to learn how to get this thing up and running as soon as she's expecting?

blahh where am i going with this?

I JUST got this IM.... and even though i'm in a good mood and I laughed about it, I'm not sure which one of them I should be more annoyed with.

Like.... What. The. Hell. argh!

Y: read this:

Y: so when is your website going to be up?
Mom: I dont know how to do anything casey is supposed to help me
Y: oh yeah. she said that she was waiting for you to take pictures of your products.
Mom: I told her to just get pictures from the web im sure their is other people selling the stuff

Hamak0san: dude she cant steal their pics
Y: haha
Hamak0san: did you tell her that??
Y: well, does she have a digi cam?
Hamak0san: yeah but she has trouble with it i think
Hamak0san: ask her
Y: did you tell her happy mother's day!?
Hamak0san: yes, i did, father. hehe
Y: good girl


 

previous   next