Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

teehee~!
Fri. 12.03.04 - 10:26 p.m.

Feeling: giddy
Listening: christmas stuff
Quote:

i met a boy! at starbucks! (i cut in front of him in line). we talked for 30 minutes.. he walked me out and we stood around and chatted a bit more. then i told him i had to get back to work.. he shook my hand (again) then touched my shoulder ..but he didn't ask for my phone number! =/

hehe i'm trying to look at the positive side to this. I'm not as shy as i used to be.

That's a good thing, right?

hehe.. he said if he ever needed to make a scrapbook, he'd stop by the store.. i told him he should stop in (starbucks is just a few doors down from where i work). But seriously! i keep asking myself this.. if he was interested, why wouldn't he have asked for a phone number. He didn't.. so he's not interested, right? right. well, that's my rule anyway. =P

 

previous   next