Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

boredom will make you go insane
Sun. 03.28.04 - 1:28 p.m.

Feeling: energetic
Listening: suga suga
Quote: "i don't think your hair can take another perm"

I have nothing to say and i'm not too happy about that.

I realize i should be, because it means there's no drama in my life.

To me though, it also means i don't even have anything to say.

(dammit, didn't i just say that?)

It's kind of troubling in a way though.. having nothing to write about. I feel like i have thoughts bouncing around my brain.. but nothing really worth writing down. So i just have this mess in my head.. but no way to "clean" it up. ehh am i even making sense? I guess what it comes down to is that i've grown to rely on this diary a lot within the last few months. Now, my life has come to a standstill. I still have no job but i'm hoping that'll change within the next 2 weeks.

So for the time being, i'll leave you with two thoughts that sum up my day so far.

I am way too inquisitive and I love egg tarts.

carry on.

 

previous   next