Current - Random - Archive - Profile - LOL - Host - Email - Notes - Guestbook

this is your brain on drugs
Thurs. 12.30.04 - 9:59 a.m.

Feeling: panicked
Listening: some country shiz
Quote:

this is me freaking out.

what the hell was i thinking when i decided to spend new year's in san diego?? i must be out of my MIND. that's right- i'm officially out of my mind. what's even worse? i didn't this to myself. what's even worse worse? i have no way out of it. and even worse than that?? i'm freaking out and i'm not completely sure why.

I mean, i know that right now, i feel REALLY suffocated and stressed out, like i need space from EVERYONE and i have the urge to lock myself in my room for the next 2 weeks and not return anyone's calls. but whyyy? I don't know.. =( but all i know is that i don't really want to go to san diego anymore. Maybe part of the problem is because i confined myself to spending 3 days with just ONE person, on their own territory, etc., etc., etc.. it's not fair and it's FREAKING ME OUT! I should have just gotten my own hotel room; maybe then i wouldn't be freaking out as much.

i hate myself sometimes. le fucking sigh.

 

previous   next